Model Code Of Conduct Violation
  • Canceled/Drop
  • Decided
  • FIR Lodged
  • Initial Scrutiny
  • Interim Reply
  • New
  • Notice Reply Received
  • Notice Served
  • Proposal to ECI

MCC Violation

Important Information - The information on status of MCC violation incidents is available on the Election Commission of India (ECI) website at 6 pm everyday displaying the status in the concerned division as on 12:00 pm of that day. Information received in the ECI section after 12 pm of the day shall be reflected in the status update of next day.

Total: 512   Report of: All   State: All  Complaint Status: All

S.NO. Date of Occurrence Date Added/Update Place of Occurance State/District Name of the Person/Party/Organisation/PSU Present Status Gist See Case Detail
51 15-04-2019 26-04-2019 Uttar Pradesh / Rampur Nazrana Begam Initial Scrutiny Insulting Speech For P.M View Details
52 15-04-2019 02-05-2019 Uttar Pradesh / Rampur Mr. Mukhtyar Abbas Naqbi BJP Initial Scrutiny use of the words khalnayak and mugambo agains SP p... View Details
53 15-04-2019 02-05-2019 Uttar Pradesh / Bareilly Ku. Saman Tahir PSP Initial Scrutiny प्रतिवादी द्वारा बिना अनुमति के वाहनों से प्रचार... View Details
54 15-04-2019 27-04-2019 Bihar / Katihar Navjot Singh Sidhu INC Initial Scrutiny A case has been filed against Navjot Singh Sidhu (... View Details
55 15-04-2019 23-04-2019 Bihar / Katihar Shri Navjot Singh Sidhu, INC Decided Violation of MCC by Shri Navjot Singh Sidhu in his... View Details
56 15-04-2019 03-05-2019 Uttar Pradesh / Rampur Mr. Azam Khan SP Candidate Proposal to ECI Influence the Spirit of hatred and hatred towards... View Details
57 14-04-2019 17-04-2019 Uttar Pradesh / Hardoi Shri naresh Agrawal BJP New Disputed lecture deliverd View Details
58 14-04-2019 02-05-2019 Uttar Pradesh / Rampur Mr. Azam Khan SP Initial Scrutiny FIR lodged Under IPC 153A(2), 505(2) and RP Act 12... View Details
59 14-04-2019 26-04-2019 Uttar Pradesh / Firozabad PSP Initial Scrutiny Violation of model code of conduct by defendent Go... View Details
60 14-04-2019 27-04-2019 Uttar Pradesh / Firozabad BJP Initial Scrutiny 1 Anil sharma s/o Rajkumar sharma R/o B 389 Trans... View Details